The following exhibitors have confirmed for 2019:

Pwllheli (P4)                               Jonathan Buckie (South Hants MRC)

Whitmoor (N)                              Astolat MRC

Loddon Road ( (N)                     Loddon Vale MRC

Hilldale (N)                                 John Weller  

Danbee (O)                                Richard Burkert (Southampton MRS)

Stoke by Nayland (P4)              David Hawkins (South Hants MRC)

Dovington Camp (OO)              Clevedon & Portishead    

Friedrichstrasse (HO)               Liphook & District MRC - DEBUT SHOW

Lulworth Castle (OO)                 Paul Steedman

Newport Road (OO)                   Liam Rasbid

Addison Park (3mm)                 Phillip Hutchings

Wickhambreux Road (OO9)      David Marshall (Salisbury & S Wilts RS)

Shillingsford (OO)                      Ron Randall

Milford on Sea (OO)                   Mark Clayson

Hillbrow (OO9)                           Steve Fackrell

Abbeyfield (N)                            Howard Staniforth

Kydmore Light Railway (OO9)         David Mitchell

Fordingham (3mm)                    Hugh Martin - DEBUT SHOW

Ryedown Lane (OO9)                 Patrick Collins

Fawcett Street (OO)                    Steve Rogers (Southwark & District MRC)

San Maria Gandia (HO&HOe)     Ian Milroy & Robin Marie

Frogpool (O)                                 Andover MRS

Santa Maria (HOm)                      Dan Spalding - DEBUT SHOW   

Hampshire Area Group of the 16mm Society will have a large (40ft x 12ft) layout with steam and battery powered locos running on 32mm and 45mm track situated in the College mall. 

Children's Corner                         Fareham & District MRC

There will also be a Demonstration of track building from Elliott Cowton of Fareham & District MRC